Jasper County Illinois Board Members

District 1
Ron Swick 618-783-8203: Next election 11/3/20
11093 N 1216th St. Newton, IL 62448
rswick@jaspercountyil.org

Gary Michl 618-783-2177: next election 11/3/20
13360 N. 1525th St. Newton, IL 62448
gmichl@jaspercountyil.org

Darrel Hickox 618-562-2426: next election 11/ 2022
20795 N. 2100th St Yale, IL 62481
dhickox@jaspercountyil.org

Brian Leffler 618-554-6321: next election 11/2022
11414 N. State Hwy 49 Willow Hill, IL 62480
bleffler@jaspercountyil.org
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
District 2
Ronald Heltsley (Board Chairman) 618-783-3757: next election 11/2022
2900 E. 900th Ave. Wheeler, IL 62479
rheltsley@jaspercountyil.org

AC Pickens 217-259-8144: next election 11/3/20
11840 N. 400th St Wheeler, IL 62479
apickens@jaspercountyil.org


Mike Hall 618-783-8685: next election 11/3/20
9410 N. 200th St. Wheeler, IL 62479
mhall@jaspercountyil.org

Angela Fehrenbacher 217-821-5306:next election 11/2022
2323 E. 50th Ave Ingraham, IL 62434
afehrenbacher@jaspercountyil.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
District 3
Doug Weddell 618-554-4237: next election 11/3/20
406 Martin St. Newton, IL 62448
dweddell@jaspercountyil.org

Jason Warfel 618-455-3173: next election 11/3/20
315 N Main St Ste Marie, IL 62459
jwarfel@jaspercountyil.org

Danny Kerner 618-783-3765: Next election 11/2022
11445 E. 800th Ave. Newton, IL 62448
dkerner@jaspercountyil.org

Benjamin Bollman 618-843-3121 next election 11/2022
2885 N 1100th
Newton IL
bbollman@jaspercountyil.org